Steering Group Leads

Chair:  Jane Moss  chair@mylorflushingplan.uk

Secretary & Treasurer:  Pat Willmore, mylorneighbourhoodplan@gmail.com

Project Manager: Michael Brougham, pm@mylorflushingplan.uk

Business: John Killick, business@mylorflushingplan.uk

Education: Beccy Brougham-Childs, education@mylorflushingplan.uk

Environment: Pat Farrell, environment@mylorflushingplan.uk

Housing: Jonathan Griffin & James Robinson, housing@mylorflushingplan.uk

Traffic & Transport: Tim Brighton, transport@mylorflushingplan.uk

Communications: Jane Moss, John Adams (Advisory role),  comms@mylorflushingplan.uk

Our Terms of Reference (ToR)

Mylor Neighbourhood Development Plan (Mylor NDP) Steering Group ToR (PDF document)