Steering Group Leads

Final Steering Group leads prior to standing down in Spring 2021 were:

Chair:  Jane Moss

Secretary & Treasurer:  Pat Willmore

Project Manager: Michael Brougham

Business: John Killick

Education: Beccy Brougham-Childs

Environment: Pat Farrell

Housing: Jonathan Griffin & James Robinson

Traffic & Transport: Tim Brighton

Jane Moss

Technical advisor:
John Adams, (non SG member)

Our Terms of Reference (ToR)

Mylor Neighbourhood Development Plan (Mylor NDP) Steering Group ToR (PDF document)